CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.

SUSO HQ

Nairobi, Kenya

Tel. +254 736 935084

Email: standupshoutoutworld@gmail.com, info@suso.world

SUSO Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Tel. +255 716 379 798

Email: nmayenga@gmail.com, tanzania@suso.world

SUSO Nairobi

Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 792 823 303

Email: mandaviakrupa@gmail.com, nairobi@suso.world

SUSO Mombasa

Mombasa, Kenya

Tel: +254 737 83 506

Email: arzoorajpar@gmail.com, mombasa@suso.world

SUSO Uganda

Kampala, Uganda

Tel: +256 756 877 665

Email: inaara.savani@gmail.com, uganda@suso.world

SUSO Morogoro

Morogoro, Tanzania

Tel: +255 716 379 798

Email: alliescaramuzzo1@gmail.com, morogoro@suso.world

SUSO London

London, England

Tel: +44 7954 657288

Email: waljeeparissa@gmail.com, london@suso.world

SUSO Sheffield

Sheffield, England

Tel: +447703194273

Email: vish.patel97@hotmail.com, sheffield@suso.world

SUSO India

Mangalore, India

Tel:  +91 96325 80138

rsmelissa01@gmail.com, india@suso.world

(Please describe your enquiry in as much details as possible)